On your fp. Schedules, you can mark all or selected line items as Client Visible. But what does that really mean? It won't mean much at all if your agency doesn't use the fp. Portal feature, or if you have no Portal users set up to see the Schedule printout, but could mean a great deal if you are sharing active Jobs with your Portal users, but do not want those users to see every Task involved to get their Job done!
Please review this quick article to learn how to mark Tasks as client visible in your Schedules.
On the Grid View of any Schedule, simply toggle items as visible or not visible using the eye icon in the "Client" column. Changes will save as you go.
Please review this decision tree, to quickly confirm if a Schedule / Tasks will in fact be available for a client to view, if you toggle it as visible.
We welcome your questions or concerns: firstname.lastname@example.org